Contacts

To contact us, please fill out the following form.

* are required fields
Salutation
Name*
Company
Phone
E-Mail*
Subject
Your Message*
Send me a copy

Headoffice


Böning Automationstechnologie GmbH & Co. KG

Am Steenöver 4
27777 Ganderkesee
Germany

Phone:  +49 4221 9475-0
Fax:       +49 4221 9475-22
E-Mail:    info@boening.com

Service
Aftersales
  • Andrea Schmidt

    Service Coordinator


    Phone: +49 4221 9475-217

    Fax:    +49 4221 9475-9217


    E-Mail: andrea.schmidt@boening.com

  • Eva Riquarts

    Spare Parts / Aftersales


    Tel.: +49 4221 9475-156

    Fax: +49 4221 9475-9156


    E-Mail: eva.riquarts@boening.com

  • Spare Parts

    Do you have any additional questions about our spare parts, or do you need more information?


    Please contact us:


    E-Mail:    spareparts-mna@boening.com
    Phone:   +49 (0) 4221 9475 220
    Fax:       +49 (0) 4221 9475 9220

Sales
Böning Maritec
  • Uwe Babel 

    Sales & Service


    Tel.: +49 4221 9475-75

    Fax: +49 4221 9475-9075


    E-Mail: uwe.babel@boening.com

Italy
  • Michele Iannuzzi
    Sales & Service

    Phone:         +39 0185 590098
    Fax.:             +39 0185 590098 
    Mobile IT:    +39 349 1237 695

    E-Mail:         michele.iannuzzi@boening.com

  • Alessandro Bastillo
    Project Management

    Phone:        +49 4221 9475-630
    Fax:             +49 4221 9475-9630
    Mobile:       +49 152 08897222
    E-Mail: alessandro.bastillo@boening.com

Brazil
  • Luiz Henrique M. Barbarini
    Managing Director

    Phone:       +55 (19) 3849-5942
    Fax:            +55 (19) 3849-5942
    E-Mail:        barbarini@boening.com.br
    Web:          www.boening.com.br

  • Carlos Santos
    Managing Director

    Phone:       +55 (19) 3849-5942 
    Fax:           +55 (19) 3849-5942
    Mobile:       +55 (19) 99707-0816
    E-Mail:        carlos.santos@boening.com.br 
    Web:          www.boening.com.br 

Croatia
Eastern Europe
  • Boris Korschenewitsch

    sales manager Eastern Europe


    Phone: +49 3375 524139

    Fax: +49 3375 524139


    E-Mail: kbi@boening.com

  • Andreas Schreiner

    sales & service


    Phone: +49 4221 9475-46

    Fax: +49 4221 9475-9046


    E-Mail: andreas.schreiner@boening.com

  • Artem Sychov

    Regional representative for Ukraine


    Phone: +49 4221 9475-145

    Fax: +49 4221 9475-9145

    Mobile: +49 152 10663934

    E-Mail: artem.sychov@boening.com

USA