Locations

Germany

Administration

Am Steenöver 4
27777 Ganderkesee
Germany

Phone: +49 4221 9475-0
Fax: +49 4221 9475-21

Route (via Google-Maps)

53°04'36.9"N 8°35'46.7"E

 
 

Development, Project Engineering and Sales

Am Buschhagen 3
27777 Ganderkesee

Route (via Google-Maps)

53°04'35.3"N 8°35'45.1"E

 
 

Purchase and Production

Am Steenöver 20
27777 Ganderkesee

Route (via Google-Maps)

53°04'42.3"N 8°35'34.0"E

 
 

Training and Exhibition

Schierbroker Straße 158
27777 Ganderkesee

Route (via Google-Maps)

53°04'44.5"N 8°35'37.6"E

Brazil

BOENING IMP. e COM. DE EQUIP. NÁUTICOS Ltda.
Sales & Service


Luiz Henrique M. Barbarini

Managing Director

Phone:       +55 (19) 3849-5942
Fax:           +55 (19) 3849-5942
E-Mail:        barbarini@boening.com.br
Web:          www.boening.com.br

 

Carlos Santos
Managing Director

Phone:       +55 (19) 3849-5942 
Fax:            +55 (19) 3849-5942
Mobile:       +55 (19) 99707-0816
E-Mail:        carlos.santos@boening.com.br 
Web:          www.boening.com.br

 

Address:

Rua Ulysses Pedroso de Oliveira Filho 469, Sto. Antônio
Valinhos-SP, Brasil – CEP 13270-393
BRASIL

Route (via Google-Maps)

Italy

BÖNING ITALIA SRL
Sales & Service


Phone:        +39 0185 590098
Fax.:           +39 0185 590098

 

Michele Iannuzzi 
Sales & Service

Phone:        +39 0185 590098
Fax.:            +39 0185 590098 
Mobile IT:   +39 349 1237 695   
E-Mail:         michele.iannuzzi@boening.com

 

Address:

Böning Italia Srl
Via Dei Devoto, 61-63
16033 Lavagna (GE)
Italia

Croatia

Böning d.o.o.
Razvoj, proizvodnja i servisiranje elektroničke opreme

Andrea Schmidt

Phone:      +385 21 207163
Mobile:      +385 91 6134785
Mobile DE: +49 172 6695417
Email:        andrea.schmidt@boening.com

Address:

Vukovarska 31
21220 Seget Vranjica
CROATIA

Route (via Google-Maps)

Spain

Böning Baleares S.L.U.
Vertrieb & Service

 

Margaretha van Leeuwen

Telefon:     +34 971 578942
E-Mail:       baleares@boening.com

Route (via Google-Maps)

 

Anschrift:

Avinguda de Gabriel Roca, 36
07014 Palma
Illes Balears, Spanien

USA

Boening USA, Inc.

Luiz Henrique M. Barbarini
Managing Director

Office:    +1 (561) 372-9894
Cell:       +1 (561) 997-4793

E-Mail:      luiz.barbarini@boening.com
E-Mail:      info.usa@boening.com 

 

Address:

4281 NW 1st Avenue
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States

Route (via Google-Maps)